Folksy!

Hi All!

I hope everyone is well?

 

I just wanted to let you know that Pop & Moo is now on Folksy as well as Etsy! You can find the shop here:

Pop & Moo Folksy store

As well as that exciting news I’m today’s Featured Seller which is AWESOME!

Image

 

I’m so thankful that they love my shop enough to feature it! 🙂

You can read the feature and little interview here:

Pop & Moo Feature

I have more tee shirts being delivered this week so I will be screen printing a new tee shirt design for the shop that is adorable! Also more sizes will be available for the Cute Cake tee so keep them peeled! I’m also about to make a new shoe design too 🙂

 

To keep updated on offers etc check out Pop & Moo’s Facebook page:

Pop & Moo Facebook

Feel free to contact me on any social site for customs orders etc!

 

Love Kim and Moo xxx

Leave a Reply

